Day two and feeling good

20120703-121807.jpg

Today was day 2 of following the couch to 5K program I downloaded to my iPod the other day (when I get a week or two in I will review the app).

I think I pushed myself a little more and ran a little extra. My thighs are killing at the moment but it is a good hurt. Above I have today’s results.
Loving my Nike fuelband when I workout. Pretty good investment in my opinion.

I am going to go relax now and watch a movie and hopefully not fall asleep.

4 responses to “Day two and feeling good

Leave a Reply

