C25k day 5

Dear anyone who reads this post,

I am all kinds of tired right now after the hike yesterday,

Our hike through Coyote Hills taking the Bayview trail

 

the C25k today and the massive amount of heat today.

Woke up at my normal time but with my city reaching 100+ degrees today, it got hotter than usual a lot faster. Definitely couldn’t do my full route but finished the program for today.

So instead of writing a post of substance…here are the pictures.

 

Just know I completed day 5 today.

I will write more tomorrow

Right now I want sleep.

 

 

Oh, yesterday was ‘supposed’ to be a tech/gear Tuesday but I want to make sure I have at least 2 weeks with the programs/apps/gear to give a good enough opinion of it.

Leave a Reply

