C25k day 10

image

First, I have to apologize for pictures of pictures on my ipod through my phone and for the usual format being completely nonexistent in this post. I am currently “on the job” for a week long tech rehearsal of Legally Blonde.

image

summer musicals make me happy

Now, on to the jog.

I was terrified of today’s jog. It had me now jogging for 4 straight minutes.

image

Pure and utter terror ran through me when I woke up this morning knowing it was coming within the hour I awoke.

But I got up anyway.

And you know what?

I did it without dying!

It was actually a lot easier than I thought.

Can’t elaborate much more as the downbeat is soon approaching. But I know my next jog is supposed to be

…5 full minutes!

o_O

o_O

o_O!!

Leave a Reply

