Daily reads…

Hi all! Today’s topic is our top 5 fitness blogs.

Unfortunately, I can not go into a whole long post and will just be phoning this one in…

no, really, I am phoning this in through my phone app. So I can’t write out a whole blog on a tiny little screen without running myself crazy!

But these are the blogs I have read since I started my health journey

In no particular order

1. The Lean Green Bean

2. The Fitness Cheearleader

3. Fit Sugar

4. Fitfluential

5. Fit Approach

What fitness/ health blogs do you read and follow?

Leave a Reply

